Not Saving on Upload🔵
Changes made right after upload and saved are lost.
This includes Folder assignments and Asset Type.
See video
Submitted by EH
Changes made right after upload and saved are lost.
This includes Folder assignments and Asset Type.
See video
Submitted by EH
Log in to comment and vote
Comments1
El
Nov 4, 2024
This went live on 2024/11/01