Deleting Shared User Alert 🔵
When removing a shared user, the prompt should read that a user has been deleted vs. updated.
Submitted by Deluce via Prodify Stakeholder Feedback
When removing a shared user, the prompt should read that a user has been deleted vs. updated.
Submitted by Deluce via Prodify Stakeholder Feedback
Log in to comment and vote
Comments1
El
Oct 31, 2024
This was completed as part of another task.