Adding A New Version Changes Old Versions in Version History🔵
High Importance. When I add a new version of a file, old versions also change.
Before Adding:

After Adding:

The uploading also does not proceed automatically.
Also, if you revert to a previous version, that is not reflected. It presents the wrong name, and preview.
Video:
https://app.claap.io/caddetails/version-history-inconsistencies-c-eDsAAtvmPP-7PAwpPNVmp5g
Issue summary
Old versions change when new versions added
Reverting also changes other versions
Uploading does not proceed automatically
Status: Completed
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.